PREGNANCY Q & A (via Reflection)

A little bit of light pregnancy humour (although I’d advise dad’s to be to avoid repeating a lot of these jokes – it’s like family, you’re allowed to criticise them but noone else can!)

PREGNANCY Q & A Q: Should I have a baby after 35? A: No, 35 children is enough. Q : I'm two months pregnant now. When will my baby move? A: With any luck, right after he finishes university. Q : What is the most reliable method to determine a baby's sex? A: Childbirth. Q: My wife is five months pregnant and so moody that sometimes she's borderline irrational. A: So what's your question? Q : My childbirth instructor says it's not pain I'll feel during labour, but … Read More

via Reflection

Leave a Reply

