off air

I’ve been a bit quiet on the post front lately but this time it’s no fault of my own – my laptop has finally died.  Boo hoo.

So this being my last day of (paid) employment I thought I’d take the opportunity to get online and let my dear readers know Ill be back soon – or at least as soon as I get the computer up and running again.

6 weeks to go!

One Comment to “off air”

  1. Hey, hey!

    Just a quick note to say that I’ve enjoyed reading your blog these past few months. It’s been lovely, knowing someone else is in the next state going through something so similar – and blogging about it. Which is why I’m now awarding you with the Versatile Blogger Award.

    I’m also passing the rules for accepting this award:

    * Thank the person who gave you the award and link back to their site in your original post.
    * Tell us seven things about yourself.
    * Pass along the award to fifteen newly discovered bloggers.
    * Contact these bloggers and let them know they got this award.

    Keep doin’ what you’re doin’! I hope you’re going to continue blogging after the birth.

    Cheers,

    Velle
    http://updaduff.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

